A message from the NBAA Learjet Technical Committee: 

           Have you experienced:       

Operational issues?
Maintenance issues?
Service issues?
Parts issues? 

 NOT completely satisfied with the results? If so, please contact an NBAA Learjet Technical Committee member.

 

The NBAA Learjet Technical Committee is established to represent Learjet operators and technical personnel regarding
operations, maintenance, service and parts issues with the purpose of improving the Learjet aircraft in service, performance and reliability.

 

The committee meets with Learjet technical personnel twice each year to address issues. Next meeting is August 27-28, 2014
Be sure to get your comments in to any committee member by August 20th to be included !

PDF writable Basic Issues Form

Please email your completed form to one of the members listed below based on your aircraft type(s).

 

Member Company Represents Telephone Email Address
Susan Anderson  Factory Pilots Plus, Inc. Pilot LR60/60XR  561-704-2885 Susan@pilots4rent.com
Bruce Antle Blue Bunny Ops 30 series 712-546-4000 x 2070 beantle@bluebunny.com
Ed Chitren  Flexjet Mx LR-60/45/31 214.755.9220 ed.chitren@flexjet.com
Elias Cotti NBAA  NBAA 202-737-4479 ecotti@nbaa.org
Florian Drewicke   Aero-Dienst GmbH Mx All 49-911-9356-314 florian.drewicke@aero-dienst.de
Roger Lipcamon* The Knaphiede MGF Company Ops 40/45/70/75  217-257-7595
rlipcamon@knapheide.com
Shay Ingle** B & C Corporation MX LR 45 706-644-8303 shayingle@synovus.com
Gary Mishler  Meredith Corp. Pilot LR 60 515-285-6904 Gary.Mishler@meredith.com
Dave Schiver  Duncan Aviation  MX All 402-479-1680 david.schiver@duncanaviation.com
Juan Jose Simon Servicios Aereos Estrella MX Mexico 52-722-5480200 jjsimon@sae.com.mx
Martin Spiegel Imperial Jet Ops LR60 49-811-998860 x 206 or 305 martin.spiegl@imperial-jet.com
         

 *   Chairman         **  Vice Chairman & Membership Contact             Committee Picture 2011 


                          Additional information is available at www.cic.bombardier.com or Advisory Committee Corner

Webpage Reviewers:  4843